***EDINBURGH FRINGE NOW ON SALE!***

Pleasance Grand, Edinburgh
Wednesday 5th - Monday 31st August 2015
020 7609 1800
BUY TICKETS


***UK TOUR***

Rose Theatre, Kingston
Tuesday 26th - Sunday 31st May 2015
020 8174 0090
BUY TICKETS



 

Orchard Theatre, Dartford
Tuesday 2nd - Sunday 7th June 2015
01322 220 000
BUY TICKETS




 

Epstein Theatre, Liverpool
Tuesday 9th - Sunday 14th June 2015
0844 888 4411
BUY TICKETS


Corn Exchange, Newbury
Friday 19th -  Sunday 21st June 2015
0845 5218 218
BUY TICKETS


Key Theatre, Peterborough
Monday 29th - Tuesday 30th June 2015
01733 207239
BUY TICKETS


Theatre Royal, Newcastle
Friday 3rd - Saturday 4th July 2015
0844 811 2121
BUY TICKETS

 

Palace Theatre, Southend
Tuesday 7th - Wednesday 8th July 2015
01702 351 135
BUY TICKETS

 

Watford Colosseum, Watford
Saturday 11th - Sunday 12th July 2015
0845 075 3993
BUY TICKETS

  

Norwich Playhouse, Norwich 
Tuesday 14th - Sunday 19th July 2015
01603 598598
BUY TICKETS

Guild Hall, Preston
Wednesday 29th - Friday 31st July 2015
01772 80 44 44
BUY TICKETS

The Alban Arena, St Albans
Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd August 2015
01727 844488
BUY TICKETS

Pleasance Grand, Edinburgh
Wednesday 5th - Monday 31st August 2015
020 7609 1800
BUY TICKETS

His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen
Monday 10th - Tuesday 11th August 2015
01224 641 122
BUY TICKETS

 

Lanark Memorial Hall, Lanark
Thursday 13th - Saturday 15th August 2015
01555 667 999
BUY TICKETS

The Gulbenkian, Canterbury
Tuesday 18th - Sunday 23rd August 2015
01227 769075
BUY TICKETS

Colston Hall, Bristol
Tuesday 25th - Sunday 30th August 2015
0844 887 1500
BUY TICKETS