***CHRISTMAS SEASON***

Town Hall, Birmingham
Tuesday 23rd December - Wednesday 14th January 
0121 345 0600
BUY TICKETS

 

 


***INTERNATIONAL TOUR***

Sydney Opera House, Sydney
Wednesday 10th - Sunday 23rd December 
+61 2 9250 7777
BUY TICKETS


The Arts Centre, Melbourne
Friday 2nd - Sunday 18th January
1300 182 183
BUY TICKETS


KidsFest, Hong Kong
Wednesday 4th - Sunday 15th February 
BUY TICKETS


KidsFest, Singapore
Thursday 19th February - Sunday 1st March 
BUY TICKETS

 

 

 


 

***UK TOUR***

The Radlett Centre, Radlett
Tuesday 20th - Thursday 22nd January 2015
01923 859291
BUY TICKETS

 

The Lowry, Salford Quays
Friday 23rd - Saturday 24th January 2015
0843 208 6000
BUY TICKETS

 

The Forum, Barrow-In-Furness
Friday 30th - Saturday 31st January 2015
01229 820000
BUY TICKETS

 

Forum Theatre, Billingham
Sunday 1st - Monday 2nd February 2015
01642 552663
BUY TICKETS

 

St George's Hall, Bradford
Thursday 5th - Saturday 7th February 2015
01274 432000
BUY TICKETS

 

Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield
Thursday 12th - Sunday 15th February 2015
01246 345 222
ON SALE SOON

 

Nuffield, Southampton
Tuesday 17th - Saturday 21st February 2015
023 8067 1771
BUY TICKETS



 
 

Hertford Theatre, Hertford
Friday 13th - Sunday 15th March 2015
01992 531500
BUY TICKETS



 

Theatre Royal, Plymouth
Tuesday 17th - Saturday 21st March 2015
01752 267222
ON SALE SOON


 

The Lyceum, Sheffield
Tuesday 24th - Wednesday 25th March 2015
0114 249 6000
BUY TICKETS



 

The Hawth, Crawley
Thursday 26th - Saturday 28th March 2015
01293 553636
BUY TICKETS

 

GLive, Guildford
Monday 30th - Tuesday 31st March 2015
0844 7701 797
BUY TICKETS

 

The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple
Wednesday 1st - Thursday 2nd April 2015
01271 324242
BUY TICKETS



 

The Core at Corby Cube, Corby
Friday 3rd - Saturday 4th April 2015
01536 470 470
BUY TICKETS



 

Curve, Leicester 
Monday 6th -  Saturday 11th April 2015
0116 242 3595
BUY TICKETS



 

Theatre Royal, Glasgow
Wednesday 15th - Saturday 18th April 2015
0844 871 7647
BUY TICKETS

 

 

Assembly Hall, Tunbridge Wells
Sunday 3rd - Monday 4th May 2015
01892 530613
BUY TICKETS

 

The Playhouse, Weston-Super-Mare
Tuesday 5th - Wednesday 6th May 2015
01934 645544
BUY TICKETS


 

Civic Theatre, Chelmsford
Friday 8th - Saturday 9th May 2015
01245 606505
BUY TICKETS

 

 

Rose Theatre, Kingston
Tuesday 26th - Sunday 31st May 2015
020 8174 0090
BUY TICKETS



 

Orchard Theatre, Dartford
Tuesday 2nd - Sunday 7th June 2015
01322 220 000
BUY TICKETS



 

Theatre Royal, Newcastle
Friday 3rd - Saturday 4th July 2015
08448112121
ON SALE SOON



 

Palace Theatre, Southend
Tuesday 7th - Wednesday 8th July 2015
01702 351135
ON SALE SOON



 

Watford Colloseum, Watford
Saturday 11th - Sunday 12th July 2015
0845 075 3993
ON SALE SOON

 

 

His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen
Monday 10th - Tuesday 11th August 2015
01224 641 122
ON SALE SOON

 

Lanark Memorial Hall, Lanark
Thursday 13th - Saturday 15th August 2015
01555 667 999
ON SALE SOON