***CHRISTMAS SEASON***

Town Hall, Birmingham
Tuesday 23rd December - Wednesday 14th January 
0121 345 0600
BUY TICKETS

 


***INTERNATIONAL TOUR***

Sydney Opera House, Sydney
Wednesday 10th - Sunday 23rd December 
+61 2 9250 7777
ON SALE SOON

The Arts Centre, Melbourne
Friday 2nd - Sunday 18th January
1300 182 183
BUY TICKETS

KidsFest, Hong Kong
Wednesday 4th - Sunday 15th February 
BUY TICKETS

KidsFest, Singapore
Thursday 19th February - Sunday 1st March 
BUY TICKETS

 

 


 

***UK TOUR***

The Radlett Centre, Radlett
Tuesday 20th - Thursday 22nd January 2015
01923 859291
BUY TICKETS

 

The Lowry, Salford Quays
Friday 23rd - Saturday 24th January 2015
0843 208 6000
ON SALE SOON

 

The Forum, Barrow-In-Furness
Friday 30th - Saturday 31st January 2015
01229 820000
ON SALE SOON

 

Forum Theatre, Billingham
Sunday 1st - Monday 2nd February 2015
01642 552663
ON SALE SOON

 

St George's Hall, Bradford
Thursday 5th - Saturday 7th February 2015
01274 432000
BUY TICKETS

 

Nuffield, Southampton
Tuesday 17th - Saturday 21st February 2015
023 8067 1771
ON SALE SOON

 
 

Hertford Theatre, Hertford
Friday 13th - Sunday 15th March 2015
01992 531500
ON SALE SOON

 

GLive, Guildford
Monday 30th - Tuesday 31st March 2015
0844 7701 797
ON SALE SOON

 

The Queen's Theatre, Barntaple
Wednesday 1st - Thursday 2nd April 2015
01271 324242
ON SALE SOON

 

Rose Theatre, Kingston
Tuesday 26th - Sunday 31st May
020 8174 0090
ON SALE SOON

 

 

 






 

 

“Delightful”
*****

Whatsonstage.com


“a rare and grrreat achievement”
****

Mail On Sunday




“Roar talent…Old fashioned values shine
in this children’s classic”
****

Sunday Telegraph



“An invitingly jolly, consistently inventive treat…
This Tiger is the cat’s meow”
****

The Times



“It is perfect entertainment for pre-school children and brings all the mischief and humour of the original picture book to vibrant life…The show roars along sweeping the audience with it.Truly, all the fun of the fur.”
****
Daily Express




“A delight from start to finish”
****

Time Out




“…a tot’s Glastonbury”
****

Daily Mail